Noble Community Tennis Club

46-56 Moodemere St, Noble Park VIC 3174

0409 558 171

Management Team:

Current Committee members are:-

Club Executive
President Barry Moylan
Vice Chairperson NIL
Secretary Shirley Bradshaw
Treasurer Ken Maxwell
Committee Marg Hancock, Barry Smith,
Social Committee Shirley Bradshaw
The Team
Midweek Secretary Marg Hancock
Senior Convenor
Grading Committee Barry Moylan, Shirley Bradshaw
 Junior Convenor

Noble Community Tennis Club is an affiliated club of NOBLE PARK FOOTBALL SOCIAL CLUB.